Personal

                                    Se var personalen jobbar
Efternamn Namn E-post
Alagic Muris muris.alagic@stockholm.se
Almgren Anne anne.almgren@stockholm.se
Andersson Karolina karolina.andersson@stockholm.se
Andersson Susann susann.andersson@stockholm.se
Anér Johan johan.aner@stockholm.se
Apelqvist Charlotta charlotta.apelqvist@stockholm.se
Arafa Laila laila.arafa@stockholm.se
Arnblom Malin malin.arnblom@stockholm.se
Arslan Tuncay tuncay.arslan@stockholm.se
Arvidsson Marie marie.arvidsson@stockholm.se
Arwskog Irene irene.arwskog@stockholm.se
Augustsson Anette anette.augustsson@stockholm.se
Barck Susanne susanne.barck@stockholm.se
Berglund Christina christina.m.berglund@stockholm.se
Bertilsson Git git.bertilsson@stockholm.se
Björklund Anna anna.lena.bjorklund@stockholm.se
Blomqvist Anneli anneli.blomqvist@stockholm.se
Borglund Petra petra.borglund@stockholm.se
Bouarne Inger inger.bouarne@stockholm.se
Brambeck Wallberg Carina carina.brambeck.wallberg@stockholm.se
Carlheim-Gyllenskiöld Anna anna.carlheim-gyllenskiold@stockholm.se
Diurson Marika marika.diurson@stockholm.se
Edberg Anna-Karin anna-karin.edberg@stockholm.se
Edlund Stella stella.edlund@stockholm.se
Egier Karin karin.egier@stockholm.se
Elton Johan johan.elton@stockholm.se
Eneroth Fredrik fredrik.j.eneroth@stockholm.se
Engström Rikard rikard.engstrom@stockholm.se
Engwall Elisabeth elisabeth.engwall@stockholm.se
Escobar Anahi anahi.escobar@stockholm.se
Facuse Leila leila.facuse@stockholm.se
Eriksson Jonas jonas.f.eriksson@stockholm.se
Forsberg Per per.forsberg@stockholm.se
Forsgren Pia pia.forsgren@stockholm.se
Gruneau Gina gina.gruneau@stockholm.se
Gyllenswärd Margareta margareta.gyllensward@stockholm.se
Hadzic Zahida zahida.hadzic@stockholm.se
Haller Linda linda.haller@stockholm.se
Hedblad Åsa asa.hedblad@stockholm.se
Harging Anette anette.harging@stockholm.se
Hellström Lena lena.hellstrom@stockholm.se
Hellzén Linn linn.hellzen@stockholm.se
Helte Eva eva.helte@stockholm.se
Henriksson Camilla camilla.nordstrand@stockholm.se
Iacovoni Dante dante.iacovoni@stockholm.se
Jacob Michel michel.jacob@stockholm.se
Jafari-Pakzad Horieh horieh.jafari.pakzad@stockholm.se
Jakobsén Tina tina.jacobsen@stockholm.se
Jansson Kerstin kerstin.b.jansson@stockholm.se
Jansson Suzanne suzanne.jansson@stockholm.se
Jansson Therese therese.jansson@stockholm.se
Jerrå Eva eva.jerra@stockholm.se
Johansson Maria maria.ingegerd.johansson@stockholm.se
Juntti Kaisa kaisa.juntti@stockholm.se
Karipidis Joannis joannis.karipidis@stockholm.se
Kennedal Ann-Marie ann-marie.kennedal@stockholm.se
Kristensen Torbjörn torbjorn.kristensen@stockholm.se
Kronkvist Cecilia cecilia.cronkvist@stockholm.se
Kuc Admin admir.kuc@stockholm.se
Kuusipalo Henrik henrik.kuusipalo@stockholm.se
Ladopoulou Nina aikaterini.ladopoulou.lundqvist@stockholm.se
Larsén Karin karin.larsen@stockholm.se
Larsson Gerd gerd.larsson@stockholm.se
Larsson Robert robert.larsson@stockholm.se
Lind Britta britta.lind@stockholm.se
Lindblom Elin ae81238@stockholm.se
Lindbäck Emma emma.lindback@stockholm.se
Lindgren Pia pia.lindgren@stockholm.se
Lindqvist Sofia sofia.lindqvist@stockholm.se
Lindström Malin malin.lindstrom@stockholm.se
Losköld Mats mats.loskold@stockholm.se
Medlock Zerlina zerlina.medlock@stockholm.se
Mohtadi Soha soha.mohtadi@stockholm.se
Mosleh Sepideh sepideh.mosleh@stockholm.se
Moustafa Mohammed mohammed.moustafa@stockholm.se
Myrman Viveka viveka.myrman@stockholm.se
Mårtensson Eva eva.m.martensson@stockholm.se
Mårtensson Linda-Marie linda-marie.martensson@stockholm.se
Nissling Helen helene.nissling@stockholm.se
Norberg Ove ove.norberg@stockholm.se
Nordblom Julia julia.nordblom@stockholm.se
Nyblom Cecilia cecilia.nyblom@stockholm.se
Nyström Jonas jonas.nystrom@stockholm.se
Olsson Johan johan.cm.olsson@stockholm.se
Pakkala Isabella isabella.pakkala@stockholm.se
Pettersson Carina carina.ie.pettersson@stockholm.se
Pihl Jeanette jeanette.pihl@stockholm.se
Rashedi Elahe elahe.rashedi@stockholm.se
Rosendahl Pernilla pernilla.rosendahl@stockholm.se
Runhellen Anders anders.runhellen@stockholm.se
Runhellen Gustav gustav.runhellen@stockholm.se
Ryde Gunilla gunilla.ryde@stockholm.se
Rönngren Anna anna.ronngren@stockholm.se
Saganda Nihat nihat.saganda@stockholm.se
Schöld Elisabeth elisabeth.schold@stockholm.se
Sigge Sonja sonja.sigge@stockholm.se
Sjögren Karin karin.sjogren@stockholm.se
Starkenberg Kristina kristina.starkenberg@stockholm.se
Strömberg Ingrid ingrid.stromberg@stockholm.se
Svahn Petra petra.svahn@stockholm.se
Söder Cornelia cornelia.soder@stockholm.se
Tengblad Birgitta birgitta.tengblad@stockholm.se
Thiding Anette anette.thiding@stockholm.se
Thuresson Pia pia.thuresson@stockholm.se
Thylén Jeanett jeanett.thylen@stockholm.se
Trybom Mikael mikael.trybom@stockholm.se
Trägårdh-Lind Annika annika.tragardh-lind@stockholm.se
Wahl Åsa asa.wahl@stockholm.se
Wallberg Hanna hanna.wallberg@stockholm.se
Wedin Faviana faviana.wedin@stockholm.se
Weibust Ole ole.weibust@stockholm.se
Wernstedt Maria maria.wernstedt@stockholm.se
Wetterholm Beatrice beatrice.wetterholm@stockholm.se
Viberg Viktoria viktoria.viberg@stockholm.se
Wikingsson Sara sara.wikingsson@stockholm.se
Wolff Gunilla gunilla.wolff@stockholm.se
Ychoue Dali dalia.ychoue@stockholm.se
Zargar Massi masoumeh.zargar@stockholm.se
Åhlen Pia pia.ahlen@stockholm.se
Öhlin Anders anders.ohlin@stockholm.se